Faculty and Staff 2016-2017

staffheaderNEW2016

Administration
Jud Strickland, Principal jud.strickland@stjohns.k12.fl.us Administration Website
Jeanette Murphy, Assistant Principal jeanette.murphy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Office Staff
Julie Hughes, Secretary/Office Manager julie.hughes@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Michelle Leonard, Computer Operator michelle.leonard@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Stacie Prosser, Receptionist stacie.prosser@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jill Turrentine, Receptionist jill.turrentine@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cristin Rudi, Instructional Literacy Coach cristin.rudi@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Linda Smith, Office Clerk smithl4@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lauren Hilton, Technical Support Specialist lauren.hilton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Guidance
Sara Hallett, Guidance Counselor sara.hallett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Jones, Guidance Clerk kimberly.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Medical Team – Website
Cindy Lewis, R.N. Cynthia.lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patty Dennis, RN patty.dennis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lee Ann Pisarchuk leeann.pisarchuk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pre-K Teachers – Website
Kerrie Davis kerrie.davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sherri Mickley sherri.mickley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joellen Coggeshall coggesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Deborah Stubee stubeed@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Mackey mackeyl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patricia Mackey mackeyp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kerry Johnstone johnstk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kindergarten Teachers – Website
Neva Chatfield chatfin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lisa Geraci lisa.geraci@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lisa Griffin lisa.griffin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shara Hamilton hamilts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Andreen Sciarratta sciarra@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Troupe troupej@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Malissa O’Shell malissa.oshell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Chelsey Patrou Chelsey.Patrou@stjohns.k12.fl.us
First Grade Teachers – Website
Dana Kelly kellyd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Andrea Raymer andrea.raymer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cheryl Rodgers rodgerc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Marlene Patterson patterm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Meagan Schmidt meagan.schmidt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kim Abbott Kimberly.Abbott@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Courtney Zitzewitz zitzewc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Second Grade Teachers – Website
Kathee Cook kathee.cook@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Allison Zweigle zweigla@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Julie Geiger julie.geiger@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gina Hughes hughesg@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alex Langston alex.langston@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Pelkey pelkeyj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Leslie Pellicer pellicl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kurt Reese kurt.reese@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Third Grade Teachers – Website
Maegan Dickinson
casselm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Meryl Jacobs meryl.jacobs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Melissa Langford melissa.langford@stjohns.k12.fl.us
London Marlar London.Marlar@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Becky Russell russelb@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mandy Underwood mandy.underwood@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lisa Stone stonel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle McClary Michelle.Mcclary@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Clare Wamsley clare.wamsley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fourth Grade Teachers – Website
Kerri Pacciano Karen.Pacciano@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sherry Galbraith galbras@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Chris Huber huberc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jessica Panchula jessica.panchula@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shira Saltman shira.saltman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Susan Seagle susan.seagle@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fifth Grade Teachers – Website
Stephanie Davenport stephanie.davenpor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hollie Huber hollie.huber@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bridget Jeffers bridget.jeffers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Zachary Strom zachary.strom@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sharon Tillner sharon.tillner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kristin Troyer kristin.troyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kathi Schunk Kathleen.schunk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Resource Teachers
Jodi Mcleod, Art mcleodj@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Mickey Mickley, PE micklem3@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Sarah Moukhliss, Media sarah.moukhliss@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Debra Ives, Media Aide ivesd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bob Neal, Music bob.neal@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Madeline Ortagus, Spanish
Madeline.Ortagus@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Andrea Clark, Character Counts! Andrea.Clark@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Exceptional Student Education
April Bailey baileya@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Nancy Elliott Nancy.Elliott@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amy Thompson Brim amy.brim@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Judy Greenberg greenbej@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Angela Alalla angela.allala@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Krista Cornell krista.cornell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kristine Musseau musseak@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Julian Barnes barnesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christine Liggio-Miller liggioc@stjohs.k12.fl.us
Joan Hess hesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bradley Smith bradley.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Megan Stuart megan.k.stuart@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Whalen jennifer.whalen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jeannine Ramos jeannine.ramos@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alina Khatibi khatiba@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Susan Sherman shermas@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carol Lafleur lafleuc@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Therapy Specialists
Donna Arsenault, Behavior Specialist
Alison Brooks, PT brooksa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Andrea Datsko, VI datskoa@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Angela Threntham
Lydia Cherry, VI
Minda Gordon, Music Therapy gordonm3@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Katherine Kelly, HI katherine.kelly@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Delaney, PT
Amanda Wood, Psychologist Amanda.Wood@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynn Oko, OT okol@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jen Baracz, OT
Elizabeth Delaney M.C.D. CCC-SLP Elizabeth.Delaney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michele Koleff M.S. CCC-SLP Michele.Koleff@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christy Hladun, M.S. CCC-SLP Christina.hladun@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen Scalzo M.S. CCC-SLP Karen.Scalzo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Extended Day – Website
Sharon Oliver, Director olivers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Bristow jennifer.a.bristow@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shelly Gallo shelly.gallo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Hughes
Cynthia Hockett cynthia.h.hockett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carol Horne carol.horne@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Eva McLoon eva.l.mcloon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Mullen kelly.mullen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Ramos linda.m.ramos@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ana Ray ana.ray@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sue Samaroo surojini.n.samaroo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pamela Schneider pamela.schneider@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Elaine Staats elaine.staats@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jodi Stobe jodi.stobe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Juanita Valastro
Sarah Prosser
Rebecca Goodrich
Custodians
Lawrence Coarsey, Manager lawrence.e.coarsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bealulah Ager bealulah.ager@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen Bowyer karen.bowyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Lowe rebecca.lowe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Marie Mericus marie.m.mercius@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Philip Rado
Loren Smith loren.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cafeteria – Website
Lynn Hutzel, Manager Lynn.m.hutzel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Judy Craven judy.r.craven@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michele Morgan michele.d.morgan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Little Cardinal’s Nest – Website
Lisa Whitaker, Director whitakl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Carroll kelly.carroll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ann Wienstien
Karen McKeon karen.mckeon@stjohns.k12.fl.us