Faculty and Staff 2014-2015

staffheader2014-2

Administration
Jud Strickland, Principal jud.strickland@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Twila Powers, Assistant Principal twila.powers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Office Staff
Staci Boyer, Secretary/Office Manager boyers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Michelle Leonard, Computer Operator leonarm2@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Stacie Prosser, Receptionist prosses@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Cristin Rudi, Instructional Literacy Coach rudic@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Linda Smith, Copy Clerk smithl4@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lauren Hilton Technical Support Specialist lauren.hilton@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Guidance
Alison Muehlman, Guidance alison.muehlman@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kimberly Jones, Guidance Clerk kimberly.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Cinda Grimes, Behavior Specialist grimesc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Medical Team – Website
Patty Dennis, R.N. dennisp@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kellie Jacobs, R.N. jacobsk@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Kindergarten Teachers
Neva Chatfield chatfin@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Julie Geiger coming soon  
Lisa Geraci lisa.geraci@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lisa Griffin lisa.griffin@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Shara Hamilton hamilts@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Andreen Sciarratta sciarra@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jennifer Troupe troupej@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

First Grade Teachers – Website
Dana Kelly kellyd@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Melissa Langford melissa.langford@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Andrea Raymer coming soon  
Becky Russell russelb@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Meagan Schmidt meagan.schmidt@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Mandy Underwood mandy.underwood@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Courtney Zitzewitz zitzewc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Second Grade Teachers
     
Kathee Cook cookk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Gina Hughes hughesg@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Donna London londond@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Marlene Patterson patterm@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jennifer Pelkey pelkeyj@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Leslie Pellicer pellicl@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Barbara Smith smithb2@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Third Grade Teachers
Maegan Cassel casselm@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Terese Fisher terese.fisher@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Alex Langston  alex.langston@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Megan Osiecki megan.osiecki@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kurt Reese kurt.reese@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Lisa Stone stonel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
David Straw strawd@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Allison Zweigle zweigla@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Fourth Grade Teachers – Website
Nicole Crews nicole.crews@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sherry Galbraith galbras@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Chris Huber huberc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jessica Panchula jessica.panchula@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Shira Saltman    
Susan Seagle    
Karen Stanfield karen.stanfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Fifth Grade Teachers
Stephanie Davenport davenps@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Hollie Huber hollie.huber@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Sharon McClurg mcclurs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Zachary Strom    
Heidy Weaver weaverh@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Bridget Jeffers  bridget.jeffers@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
     

Resource Teachers
     
     
Debra Ives, Media Aide ivesd@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jodi Mcleod, Art mcleodj@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Mickey Mickley, PE micklem3@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Sarah Moukhliss, Media sarah.moukhliss@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Alison Muehlman, Guidance alison.muehlman@stjonhs.k12.fl.us  
Bob Neal, Music bob.neal@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Ann Waters, Computer Education ann.waters@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Exceptional Student Education and Pre-K Teachers
April Bailey baileya@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Tara Blade bladet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Amanda Heck amanda.heck@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Judy Greenberg greenbej@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kristine Musseau musseak@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Cheryl Rodgers rodgerc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Bradley Smith bradley.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kerry Stone  kerry.stone@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Deborah Stubee stubeed@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Clare Wamsley clare.wamsley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jennifer Whalen jennifer.whalen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Therapy Specialists
Alison Brooks, PT brooksa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jodie Caplinger, OT jodie.caplinger@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Andrea Datsko, VI datskoa@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Minda Gordon, Music Therapy gordonm3@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Katherine Kelly, HI katherine.kelly@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Anna Martin, Psychologist anna.martin@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lynn Oko, OT okol@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kara Smith, Adaptive Tech smithk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Speech Teachers
Lisa Harkness harknel@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Website
Holly Nover holly.nover@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Website
Lori Derus lori.derus@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Website

ParaPros
Julian Barnes barnesj@sjtohns.k12.fl.us  
Gwen Berkowitz gweneth.berkowitz@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Joellen Coggeshall coggesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Joan Hes hesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kerry Johnstone johnstk@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Alina Khatibi khatiba@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Carol Lafleur lafleuc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Christine Liggio-Miller liggioc@stjohs.k12.fl.us  
Linda Mackey mackeyl@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Patricia Mackey mackeyp@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sherri Mickley sherri.mickley@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Susan Sherman shermas@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lauren Sigley lauren.sigley@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Extended Day – Website
Sharon Oliver, Director olivers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jennifer Bristow jennifer.a.bristow@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Beth Fore hillary.fore@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lisa Hand handl@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Amanda Henson amanda.henson@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Cynthia Hockett cynthia.h.hockett@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Donna Holthaus donna.holthaus@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kimberly Jones kimberly.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Robin Jones robin.l.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Eva McLoon eva.l.mcloon@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Linda Ramos linda.m.ramos@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sue Samaroo surojini.n.samaroo@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jennifer Secure jennifer.secure@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Elaine Staats elaine.staats@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lisa Weaver lisa.h.weaver@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Custodians
Jody Hunter, Manager hunterj2@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lawrence Coarsey lawrence.e.coarsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Yoandy Faza yoandy.faza-hernandez@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Marie Mericus marie.m.mercius@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Christopher Moore christopher.t.moore@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Joe Sarli joseph.a.sarli@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Cafeteria – Website
Angie Bellaw, Manager bellawa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Judy Craven judy.r.craven@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Michele Morgan michele.d.morgan@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Teresa Spengler teresa.a.spengler-butrimas@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Little Cardinal’s Nest – Website
Lisa Whitaker, Director whitakl@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Deborah Aulenbach deborah.aulenbach@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Karen McKeon karen.mckeon@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lori Seiden