Faculty and Staff 2016-2017

staffheaderNEW2016

Administration
Jud Strickland, Principal [email protected] Administration Website
Jeanette Murphy, Assistant Principal [email protected]
Office Staff
Julie Hughes, Secretary/Office Manager [email protected] Website
Michelle Leonard, Computer Operator [email protected] Website
Stacie Prosser, Receptionist [email protected]
Jill Turrentine, Receptionist [email protected]
Cristin Rudi, Instructional Literacy Coach [email protected] Website
Linda Smith, Office Clerk [email protected]
Lauren Hilton, Technical Support Specialist [email protected]
Guidance
Sara Hallett, Guidance Counselor s[email protected]
Kimberly Jones, Guidance Clerk [email protected]
Medical Team – Website
Cindy Lewis, R.N. [email protected]
Patty Dennis, RN [email protected]
Lee Ann Pisarchuk [email protected]
Pre-K Teachers – Website
Kerrie Davis [email protected]
Sherri Mickley [email protected]
Joellen Coggeshall [email protected]
Deborah Stubee [email protected]
Linda Mackey [email protected]
Patricia Mackey [email protected]
Kerry Johnstone [email protected]
Kindergarten Teachers – Website
Neva Chatfield [email protected]
Lisa Geraci [email protected]
Lisa Griffin [email protected]
Shara Hamilton [email protected]
Andreen Sciarratta [email protected]
Jennifer Troupe [email protected]
Malissa O’Shell [email protected]
Chelsey Patrou [email protected]
First Grade Teachers – Website
Dana Kelly [email protected]
Andrea Raymer [email protected]
Cheryl Rodgers [email protected]
Marlene Patterson [email protected]
Meagan Schmidt [email protected]
Kim Abbott [email protected]
Courtney Zitzewitz [email protected]
Second Grade Teachers – Website
Kathee Cook [email protected]
Allison Zweigle [email protected]
Julie Geiger [email protected]
Gina Hughes [email protected]
Alex Langston [email protected]
Jennifer Pelkey [email protected]
Leslie Pellicer [email protected]
Kurt Reese [email protected]
Third Grade Teachers – Website
Maegan Dickinson
[email protected]
Meryl Jacobs [email protected] Website
Melissa Langford [email protected]
London Marlar [email protected]
Becky Russell [email protected]
Mandy Underwood [email protected]
Lisa Stone [email protected]
Michelle McClary [email protected]
Clare Wamsley [email protected]
Fourth Grade Teachers – Website
Kerri Pacciano [email protected]
Sherry Galbraith [email protected]
Chris Huber [email protected]
Jessica Panchula [email protected]
Shira Saltman [email protected]
Susan Seagle [email protected]
Fifth Grade Teachers – Website
Stephanie Davenport [email protected]
Hollie Huber [email protected]  Website
Bridget Jeffers [email protected]
Zachary Strom [email protected]
Sharon Tillner [email protected]
Kristin Troyer [email protected] Website
Kathi Schunk [email protected]
Resource Teachers
Jodi Mcleod, Art [email protected] Website
Mickey Mickley, PE [email protected] Website
Sarah Moukhliss, Media [email protected] Website
Debra Ives, Media Aide [email protected]
Hannah Kim, Music [email protected] Website
Madeline Ortagus, Spanish
[email protected]
Andrea Clark, Character Counts! [email protected] Website
Exceptional Student Education
April Bailey [email protected] Website
Nancy Elliott [email protected]
Amy Thompson Brim [email protected]
Judy Greenberg [email protected] Website
Angela Alalla [email protected]
Krista Cornell [email protected]
Kristine Musseau [email protected] Website
Julian Barnes [email protected]
Christine Liggio-Miller [email protected]
Joan Hess [email protected]
Bradley Smith [email protected]
Megan Stuart [email protected]
Jennifer Whalen [email protected] Website
Jeannine Ramos [email protected]
Alina Khatibi [email protected]
Susan Sherman [email protected]
Carol Lafleur [email protected]
Therapy Specialists
Donna Arsenault, Behavior Specialist
Alison Brooks, PT [email protected] Website
Andrea Datsko, VI [email protected]
Angela Threntham
Lydia Cherry, VI
Minda Gordon, Music Therapy [email protected] Website
Katherine Kelly, HI [email protected]
Kelly Delaney, PT
Amanda Wood, Psychologist [email protected]
Lynn Oko, OT [email protected] Website
Jen Baracz, OT
Elizabeth Delaney M.C.D. CCC-SLP [email protected]
Michele Koleff M.S. CCC-SLP [email protected]
Christy Hladun, M.S. CCC-SLP [email protected]
Karen Scalzo M.S. CCC-SLP [email protected]
Extended Day – Website
Sharon Oliver, Director olivers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Bristow jennifer.a.bristow@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shelly Gallo shelly.gallo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Hughes
Cynthia Hockett cynthia.h.hockett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carol Horne carol.horne@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Eva McLoon eva.l.mcloon@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Mullen kelly.mullen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Linda Ramos linda.m.ramos@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ana Ray ana.ray@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sue Samaroo surojini.n.samaroo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pamela Schneider pamela.schneider@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Elaine Staats elaine.staats@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jodi Stobe jodi.stobe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Juanita Valastro
Sarah Prosser
Rebecca Goodrich
Custodians
Lawrence Coarsey, Manager lawrence.e.coarsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bealulah Ager bealulah.ager@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen Bowyer karen.bowyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Lowe rebecca.lowe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Marie Mericus marie.m.mercius@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Philip Rado
Loren Smith loren.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cafeteria – Website
Lynn Hutzel, Manager Lynn.m.hutzel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Judy Craven judy.r.craven@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michele Morgan michele.d.morgan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Little Cardinal’s Nest – Website
Lisa Whitaker, Director whitakl@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kelly Carroll kelly.carroll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ann Wienstien
Karen McKeon karen.mckeon@stjohns.k12.fl.us