Faculty and Staff 2015-2016

staffheader2015

Administration
Jud Strickland, Principal jud.strickland@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jeanette Murphy, Assistant Principal jeanette.murphy@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Marie Antoine, Assistant Principal    marie.antoine@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Office Staff
Staci Boyer, Secretary/Office Manager staci.boyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Michelle Leonard, Computer Operator michelle.leonard@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Stacie Prosser, Receptionist stacie.prosser@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jill Turrentine, Receptionist jill.turrentine@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Cristin Rudi, Instructional Literacy Coach cristin.rudi@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Linda Smith, Office Clerk smithl4@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lauren Hilton, Technical Support Specialist lauren.hilton@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Guidance
Sara Hallett, Guidance Counselor sara.hallett@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kimberly Jones, Guidance Clerk kimberly.jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Cinda Grimes, Behavior Specialist grimesc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Medical Team – Website
Cindy Lewis, R.N. Cynthia.lewis@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Anne Griswold, R.N. Anne.Griswold@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Patty Dennis, RN patty.dennis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pre-K Teachers – Website
Kerrie Davis kerrie.davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Deborah Stubee stubeed@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Malissa O’Shell malissa@oshell@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Teachers – Website
Neva Chatfield chatfin@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lisa Geraci lisa.geraci@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lisa Griffin lisa.griffin@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Shara Hamilton hamilts@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Megan Osiecki megan.osiecki@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Andreen Sciarratta sciarra@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jennifer Troupe troupej@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

First Grade Teachers – First Grade Website
Dana Kelly kellyd@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Melissa Langford melissa.langford@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Donna London londond@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Marlene Patterson patterm@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Becky Russell russelb@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Meagan Schmidt meagan.schmidt@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Barb Smith smithb2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Courtney Zitzewitz zitzewc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Second Grade Teachers – Second Grade Website
Gwen Berkowitz – associate teacher gwen.berkowitz@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kathee Cook cookk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Julie Geiger julie.geiger@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gina Hughes hughesg@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Alex Langston  alex.langston@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jennifer Pelkey pelkeyj@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Leslie Pellicer pellicl@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Andrea Raymer andrea.raymer@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Mandy Underwood mandy.underwood@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Third Grade Teachers
Maegan Cassel casselm@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Meryl Jacobs meryl.jacobs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kurt Reese kurt.reese@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Cheryl Rodgers rodgerc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Lisa Stone stonel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
David Straw strawd@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Allison Zweigle zweigla@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Fourth Grade Teachers -
Nicole Crews nicole.crews@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Sherry Galbraith galbras@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Chris Huber huberc@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jessica Panchula jessica.panchula@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Shira Saltman shira.saltman@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Susan Seagle susan.seagle@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Karen Stanfield karen.stanfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Fifth Grade Teachers – Fifth Grade Website
Stephanie Davenport davenps@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Hollie Huber hollie.huber@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Bridget Jeffers bridget.jeffers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Zachary Strom zachary.strom@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Sharon Tillner sharon.tillner@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kristin Troyer kristin.troyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Heidy Weaver weaverh@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Resource Teachers
Debra Ives, Media Aide ivesd@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jodi Mcleod, Art mcleodj@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Mickey Mickley, PE micklem3@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Bradley Smith, PE bradley.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sarah Moukhliss, Media sarah.moukhliss@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Alison Muehlman, Guidance alison.muehlman@stjonhs.k12.fl.us Website
Bob Neal, Music bob.neal@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
     

Exceptional Student Education – Website
April Bailey baileya@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Tara Blade bladet@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Amanda Littles amanda.littles@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Judy Greenberg greenbej@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kristine Musseau musseak@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Clare Wamsley clare.wamsley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jennifer Whalen jennifer.whalen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Therapy Specialists
Alison Brooks, PT brooksa@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Andrea Datsko, VI datskoa@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Minda Gordon, Music Therapy gordonm3@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Katherine Kelly, HI katherine.kelly@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Anna Martin, Psychologist anna.martin@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Lynn Oko, OT okol@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kara Smith, Adaptive Tech smithk2@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Speech Teachers
Elizabeth Delaney M.C.D. CCC-SLP Elizabeth.Delaney@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Michele Koleff M.S. CCC-SLP Michele.Koleff@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Christi Hladun    
Kelly Butrimas    

ParaPros
Angela Allala angela.allala@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Julian Barnes barnesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Cole Chafin cole.chafin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joellen Coggeshall coggesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Krista Cornell krista.cornell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joan Hes hesj@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kerry Johnstone johnstk@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Alina Khatibi khatiba@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Carol Lafleur lafleuc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Christine Liggio-Miller liggioc@stjohs.k12.fl.us  
Linda Mackey mackeyl@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Patricia Mackey mackeyp@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sherri Mickley sherri.mickley@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Annemarie Paternoster annemarie.paternoster@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jeannine Ramos jeannine.ramos@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Susan Sherman shermas@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Megan Stuart megan.stuart@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Extended Day – Website
Sharon Oliver, Director olivers@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jennifer Bristow jennifer.a.bristow@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Shelly Gallo shelly.gallo@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Melissa Goebeler melissa.goebeler@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Cynthia Hockett cynthia.h.hockett@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Carol Horne carol.horne@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Eva McLoon eva.l.mcloon@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kelly Mullen kelly.mullen@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Linda Ramos linda.m.ramos@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Ana Ray ana.ray@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sue Samaroo surojini.n.samaroo@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Pamela Schneider pamela.schneider@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Elaine Staats elaine.staats@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jodi Stobe jodi.stobe@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Custodians
Lawrence Coarsey, Manager lawrence.e.coarsey@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Bealulah Ager bealulah.ager@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Karen Bowyer karen.bowyer@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Rebecca Lowe rebecca.lowe@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Marie Mericus marie.m.mercius@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Joe Sarli joseph.a.sarli@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Loren Smith loren.smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Cafeteria – Website
Lynn Hutzel, Manager lynn.hutzel@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sue Clark harriett.clark@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Judy Craven judy.r.craven@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Michele Morgan michele.d.morgan@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Little Cardinal’s Nest – Website
Lisa Whitaker, Director whitakl@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kelly Carroll kelly.carroll@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nancy Kuffell nancy.kuffell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Karen McKeon karen.mckeon@stjohns.k12.fl.us