Close Menu

Faculty and Staff

Ms. O’Connell Principal                                         
Ms. Miller
Assistant Principal
Ms. Yeoman Assistant Principal
Office Team
Ms. Stobe  Secretary/Bookkeeper      
Ms. Jones  Data Operator
Ms. Ritchie  Instructional Literacy Coach
Ms. Hallett   Guidance Counselor
Ms. Arkin  Social Worker
Ms. Wood   Psychologist
Mr. Stone  Technology Support
Mr. Whitfield  Maintenance Manager
Ms. Hutzel  Cafeteria Manager
Ms. Mackey  Front Office Clerk
Ms. Schneider  Front Office Clerk
Ms. Manucy  Front Office Clerk
Medical Team 
Ms. Lewis, RN School Nurse
Ms. Pisarchuk, RN School Nurse
Ms. Dennis, RN School ESE Nurse
Kindergarten Team
Ms. Hamilton  Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Jacobs  Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Piagno  Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Sciarratta  Kindergarten Teacher
First Grade Team
Ms. Hughes  First Grade Teacher
Ms. Langford  First Grade Teacher
Ms. Patterson  First Grade Teacher
Ms. Maxwell  First Grade Teacher
Ms. Oswalt  First Grade Teacher
Second Grade Team
Ms. Fuata  Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Kelly  Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Pattison  Second Grade  Teacher
Ms. Underwood  Second Grade Teacher
Third Grade Team
Ms. Brandenburg Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Cook
 Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Hoekstra  Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Smith  Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Zitzewitz  Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Team
Ms. Buchanan  Fourth Grade Teacher
Mr. Corper  Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms. Culbreth Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms. Cracknell Fourth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Team
Ms. Pertile Fifth Grade Teacher
Ms. Olesiak  Fifth Grade Teacher
Ms. Seckinger  Fifth Grade Teacher
Ms. Williams Fifth Grade Teacher
Related Arts Team
Ms. Mcleod  Art Teacher
Mr. Mickley  Physical Education Teacher
Ms. Tutten   Media Specialist
Ms. Sherman  Media Clerk
Ms. Kim  Music Teacher
Exceptional Student Education Team
Ms. Potts Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Iacono Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Miller Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Reed Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Stubee Access
Ms. Musseau Access
Ms. Greenberg Access
Ms. Atter Access
Ms. Damron Access
Ms. Stuart General Standards / Inclusion
Ms. Dennis General Standards / Inclusion
Ms. Raymer General Standards /
Ms. Brux General Standards
Ms. Goodwin General Standards
Ms. Bailey Support Facilitation
Ms. Allala
Ms. Chandrasekaran
Ms. Cook
Ms. Coggeshall
Ms. Cornell
Ms. Cravey
Ms. Fowler
Ms. Hartley
Ms. Hes
Ms. Hunter
Ms. Keough
Ms. Khatibi
Ms. Kulow
Ms. Lafleur  
Ms. Manson  
Ms. Moreira  
Ms. Ramos  
Ms. Rattan  
Ms. Roots  
Ms. Santos  
Ms. Smith  
Ms. Sudik  
Ms. Thomas  
Mr. Tran  
Ms. Turner  
Ms. Walsh  
Ms. Zapata  
Therapy Specialists
Ms. Baracz Occupational Therapy
Ms. Wadsworth Occupational Therapy
Ms. Brooks Physical Therapist
Ms. Ussin Adaptive Technology
Ms. Mayer Itinerant Teacher for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Ms. Gordon Music Therapy
Ms. Brux Behavior Specialist
Ms. Romano Gifted Consultative Teacher
Ms. Luensman  Mental Health
Speech Pathologists
Ms. Dutton, M.S. CCC-SLP
Ms. O’Meara, M.S. CCC-SLP
Ms. M.Hughes, M.S. CCC-SLP
Ms. A.Hughes, M.S. CCC-SLP
Extended Day – Website
Ms. Mullen Extended Day Director
Ms. Jones
Ms. Madsen
Ms. Matesic
Ms. Ramos
Ms. Samaroo
Little Cardinal’s Nest – Website
Ms. Prosser  Director
Ms. Brown
Ms. Hernandez
Ms. Horne
Ms. Houser
Ms. McKeon  
Ms. Lease
Ms. Thompson